Officers  & CHAIRS Area 56 panel 66 (2016-2018)

Delegate Laura G.: delegate@aaarea56.org  

Alt. Del./Area Chair Jenny C.: areachair@aaarea56.org  

Registrar/CS Annette S.: registrar@aaarea56.org 

Treasurer Dave L.: treasurer@aaarea56.org  

Rec. Secretary Laura F.: secretary@aaarea56.org  

Archives Chair Garwood F: archives@aaarea56.org

Communications Chair Andrea H.: communications@aaarea56.org

Corrections Chair Brian H.: corrections@aaarea56.org

Finance Chair Ron H.: finance@aaarea56.org 

Grapevine Chair Sandy H.: grapevine@aaarea56.org 

Group Services Chairs Jorjann C. & Polly S.:  group.services@aaarea56.org

Hospitality Chair Angie J. hospitality@aaarea56.org

Literature Chair: Ruby A. literature@aaarea56.org 

Area 56 Mini-Conf. Chairs Jenny C & Laura G. miniconference@aaarea56.org

Outreach Chair VACANT: outreach@aaarea56.org

PI/CPC Chair Bob M.: . pi.cpc@aaarea56.org

Treatment/Special Needs Chair George T. AKA GG:  tfsn@aaarea56.org

Website Holly R.:  siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Cincinnati Intergroup Liaison Jane M.: cincy.liaison@aaarea56.org

Dayton Intergroup Liaison Charles B.:  dayton.liaison@aaarea56.org   

Districts 1-10 DCMC VACANT D1to10DCMC@aaarea56.org

District 11 DCM Brian S. D11DCM@aaarea56.org

District 12 DCM Ron H.:   D12DCM@aaarea56.org

District 13 DCM Lynn I.:   D13DCM@aaarea56.org

District 19 DCM Cindy H.: D19DCM@aaarea56.org

District 21 DCM Garwood F.:  D21DCM@aaarea56.org

District 23 DCM VACANT: D23DCM@aaarea56.org

District 28 DCM Bob M.:   D28DCM@aaarea56.org

CINCYPAA Liaison VACANT cincypaa.liaison@aaarea56.org

DAYPAA Liaison VACANT:  daypaa.liaison@aaarea56.org

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS ETC...

Our Area 56 Past Delegate, Mark E., is our new East Central Regional Trustee

New Spring 2017 Issue: Area 56 Newsletter Walking With Purpose!

Area 56 Calendar 2017

2017 District 21 Business Meeting Schedule

2017 District 23 Officers & Meeting Schedule

Area 56 GSR School Workbook

New Issue: Area 56 Newsletter Walking With Purpose!

Area 56 Calendar 2016 revised 02/29/2016

Area 56 Handbook revised 2016

Why Attend the Area 56 Mini-Conference?


New Officers for Area 56! Panel 66 Officers (2016-2017) were elected 10/18/2015 and took office 01/01/2016:
Delegate: Laura G.
AltDel/Area Chair: Roger C.
Registrar: Jenny C.
Treasurer: Dave L.
Secretary: Mark P.


Mini-Conference (and GSC) In a Nutshell for Everyone (you don't have to be a GSR to come to the Mini-Conference)  

Mission Statement Area 56

Informed Group Conscience

Area 56 Fiscal Policy approved 10/19/2014

=============================================================

Area Meetings, including Planning Meetings, are held at St. John's Evangelical Lutheran Church at 470 South Gebhart Church Road, Miamisburg, OH  45342

Monthly Service Meetings
Area 56 Handbook

Articles

Forms

Guidelines

Webmaster: siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Home

   This page was last updated on 06/28/17.

**********************************************************************************************************