Officers  & CHAIRS Area 56 panel 68 (2018-2020)

Delegate Jenny C.: delegate@aaarea56.org  

Alt. Del./Area Chair Brian S.: areachair@aaarea56.org  

Registrar/CS Andrea H.: registrar@aaarea56.org 

Treasurer Bob McM.: treasurer@aaarea56.org  

Rec. Secretary Sandra H..: secretary@aaarea56.org  

Archives Chair Garwood F: archives@aaarea56.org

Communications Chair Charles "Chuck" B.: communications@aaarea56.org

Corrections Chair Mark B.: corrections@aaarea56.org

Finance Chair Bob H.: finance@aaarea56.org 

Grapevine Chair Laura F.: grapevine@aaarea56.org 

Group Services Chair Annette S.:  group.services@aaarea56.org

Hospitality Chair Angie J. hospitality@aaarea56.org

Literature Chair  VACANT: literature@aaarea56.org 

Area 56 Mini-Conf. Chair Laura G. miniconference@aaarea56.org

Outreach Chair VACANT: outreach@aaarea56.org

PI/CPC Chair VACANT: pi.cpc@aaarea56.org

Treatment/Special Needs Chair VACANT tfsn@aaarea56.org

Website Holly R.:  siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Cincinnati Intergroup Liaison Jane M.: cincy.liaison@aaarea56.org

Dayton Intergroup Liaison Charles "Chuck"B.:  dayton.liaison@aaarea56.org   

Districts 1-10 DCMC VACANT D1to10DCMC@aaarea56.org

District 11 DCM Brian S. D11DCM@aaarea56.org

District 12 DCM Ron H.:   D12DCM@aaarea56.org

District 13 DCM Lynn I.:   D13DCM@aaarea56.org

District 19 DCM Cindy H.: D19DCM@aaarea56.org

District 21 DCM Garwood F.:  D21DCM@aaarea56.org

District 23 DCM Nacho M.: D23DCM@aaarea56.org

District 28 DCM Allie 'Boo' G.:   D28DCM@aaarea56.org

CINCYPAA Liaison VACANT cincypaa.liaison@aaarea56.org

DAYPAA Liaison VACANT:  daypaa.liaison@aaarea56.org

 

ANNOUNCEMENTS ETC...

    03/16-18/2018 Area 56 Mini-Conference, Dayton OH

    Area 56 Newsletter 'Walking With Purpose' December 2017

   
 Area 56 2018 Calendar  

A Message from Our Delegate Laura G.: "At the Area elections on Saturday (09/16/2017), the following panel of officers was elected for 2018-2019 (Panel 68):

Delegate: Jenny C.

Area Chair/Alternate Delegate: Dave L.

Registrar/Corresponding Secretary: Andrea H.

Treasurer: Bob McM.

Recording Secretary: Sandy H.

Congratulations to all and thank you for your willingness to be of service to AA as a whole!"

Our Area 56 Past Delegate, Mark E., is our new East Central Regional Trustee

Spring 2017 Issue: Area 56 Newsletter Walking With Purpose!

Area 56 GSR School Workbook

August 2016 Issue: Area 56 Newsletter Walking With Purpose!

      Area 56 Handbook revised 2016

Why Attend the Area 56 Mini-Conference?

Mini-Conference (and GSC) In a Nutshell for Everyone (you don't have to be a GSR to come to the Mini-Conference)  

Mission Statement Area 56

Informed Group Conscience

Area 56 Fiscal Policy approved 10/19/2014

=============================================================

Area Meetings, including Planning Meetings, are held at St. John's Evangelical Lutheran Church at 470 South Gebhart Church Road, Miamisburg, OH  45342

Monthly Service Meetings
Area 56 Handbook

Articles

Forms

Guidelines

Webmaster: siteadmin@aaarea56.org

Home

   This page was last updated on 05/23/18.

**********************************************************************************************************